RECENT SHOWS

Sat. July 15/17: Meyersburg, ON @ Spiderfest
w/ Chachi On Acid and more

Fri. July 14/17: Toronto, ON @ The Coalition
w/ Black Donnellys, Nude Dogs and Keelie

Fri. June 2/17: Oshawa, ON @ The Atria
w/ Beaver Slap, The N.S.P and Inbred Fist

Fri. May 26/17: Barrie, ON @ The Foxx
w/ Artificial Dissemination and Die Sci Fi

Fri. April 28/17: Sudbury, ON @ The Asylum
w/ Beaver Slap, Nostalgia, Like A Girl

Sun. April 23/17: Peterborough, ON @ The Garnet
w/ Chachi On Acid, Roadkill Cantina Band

Sat. April 8/17: Montreal, PQ @ The Fatal
w/ Riot Porn and Full Blood


Fri. May 29/20: North Bay, ON @ The Fraser
w/ Pet Rat, Long Nines
19+ $10.00 at door.  more info -here-
Sun. May 31/20: Timmins, ON @ The Victory Tavern
w/ Gary Buseys, Pet Rat
19+ $10.00 at door.  more info -here-
Mon. June 1/20: Sault Ste Marie, ON @ LopLops
w/ tba
19+ $10.00 at door.  more info -here-
Tuesday June 2/20: Kenora, ON @ Shooters
w/ The Way
19+ $8.00 at door. more info -here-
Wed. June 3/20: Regina, SK @ Tba
w/ tba
Thurs. June 4/20: Saskatoon, SK @ Black Cat Tavern
w/ tba
19+ $10.00 at door.  more info -tba-
Fri. June 5/20: Winnipeg, MB @ Bulldog Event Center
w/ Yer Mum, Suburban Hypocrites, Death Cassette
All Ages / Licensed $10.00 at door.  more info -here-
Sat. June 5/20: Thunder Bay, ON @ Black Pirates Pub
w/ Forever Dead!
19+ $10.00 at door.  more info -here-
Sat. Nov 14/20: Ottawa, ON @ The Dominion
w/ Wire Cuffs, Cultural Treason, The Lackeys, Social Suicide
19+ $10.00 at door.  more info -here-
 
 
PAST SHOWS
Fri. Nov 2/18: London,ON @ Old East 765
w/ Dayglo Abortions, The Nasties, Swearcrow
Sat. Jan 8/18: Owen Sound,ON @ H2O Lounge
w/ Beaver Slap, Chachi On Acid, Rebecca
And The Arcades
  Sat. Dec 28/19: Barrie,ON @ The Foxx Lounge
w/ Hysterics, Angry Spells, Witch Island





UPCOMING SHOWS
Attention promoters: Please direct
all inquiries and correspondence to
the email address below for our
immediate attention.  Thank you.
pantychrist [at] pantychrist.net
           THE POSTER BOARD
 
             
               
               
 
                  
                    







.